Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Jr/Sr High School > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Jr./Sr. HS Staff DIrectory

Name Role Email Telephone
Bontrager, Anna FACS abontrager@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3134
Brochin, Patricia Spanish pbrochin@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3104
Bullock, Lauren Chemistry lbullock@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3106
Dalrymple, Brent Asst. Prinicpal & Athletic Dir. bredalrymple@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3107
Dedina, Amy Chorus/Gen. Music adedina@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3110
Duncan, Barbara Title I Para bduncan@ndaviess.k12.in.us  
Flinn, Ben TItle I Para beflinn@ndaviess.k12.in.us  
Gillum, Aneesa Biology agillum@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3109
Giesler, Kami French/English giesler@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3113
Gingerich Deanna Sp Ed Para dgingerich@ndaviess.k12.in.us  
Graber, Amy Business algraber@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3114
Graber, Jordan SP ED 7-12 jgraber@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3124
Gray, Jamie Title I Para jgray@ndaviess.k12.in.us  
Jerrels, Jed Principal jjerrels@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3000
Lancaster, Jean Math jlancaster@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3103
Lyons, Robin Media Specialist Para rlyons@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3800 
McNabb, Steven PLTW smcnabb@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3999
Miller, Annie Math amiller@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3129
Mokris, John PE jmokris@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3121
Mullen, John English jmullen@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3118
O'Haver, Kristen English/Basic Skills kohaver@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3119
Rebeck, Marty Tech Ed rebeck@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3123
Simmons, Doug Custodian dsimmons@ndaviess.k12.in.us 1900
Simmons, Tim Custodian tsimmons@ndaviess.k12.in.us 1900
Smith, Beth Guidance Counselor bsmith@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3006
Stoll, Zach Social Studies zstoll@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3100
Stoner, Tim Food Service Director Stoner-Timothy@aramark.com 4000
Strange, Robin SP ED 7-12 rstrange@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3124
Streepy, Linda Math lstreepy@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3127
Stuckey, Gary AG/SCI/BUS gstuckey@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3128
Stuffle, Rebecca English rstuffle@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3210
Swartzentruber, Reba Sp Ed Para rswartzentruber@ndaviess.k12.in.us  
Thomas, Debbie English debthomas@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3105
Trimble, Lindsay Visual Arts ltrimble@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3150
Tuell, Tracy Science ttuell@ndaviess.k12.in.us 2110
VanderMel, Jeff Band jvandermel@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3120
Wickersham, Jeff Social Studies jwickersham@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3101
Willis, Sheila Case Conf. Coordinator swillis@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3126
Wilson, Christi Math cwilson@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3131
Wimmenauer, Eric Math ewimmenauer@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3108
Wininger, Nick Social Studies nwininger@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3111
Wittmer, Jaycee Health/PE jwittmer@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3112
Wright-Gainey, Ann Social Studies awgainey@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3132
Yoder, Chalee SP ED 7-12 cyoder@ndaviess.k12.in.us 3136

North Daviess Community Schools5494 East State Rd 58Elnora, IN  47529

812-636-8000

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top