Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Corporation > breadcrumbs: District Staff & School Board Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Corporation Staff & School Board

 

North Daviess District Staff & School Board Members
Name Role Email EXT
Alderson, Nathan Board Member deerecountry1977@gmail.com 1000
Bell, Robert Superintendent bbell@ndaviess.k12.in.us 1000
Berry, Jodi Dir. of Instruction & Technology jberry@ndaviess.k12.in.us 1500
Dove, Rob Board Vice President robdove@tds.net 1000
Knepp, Elizabeth Corp. Secretary eknepp@ndaviess.k12.in.us  1000
O'Connor, Glenda Corp. Treasurer goconnor@ndaviess.k12.in.us 1001
Roark, Brad Board Secretary Roark00@hotmail.com 1000
Stoll, Travis Network/Systems Admin tstoll@ndaviess.k12.in.us 1503
Wagler, Darrell Maintenance Director dlwagler@ndaviess.k12.in.us 1902
Wolford, Cole Board Member cwolford@graberpost.com 1000
Woodruff, Richard (Bud) Board President wdrfbud@centurytel.net 1000

 

North Daviess Community Schools5494 East State Rd 58Elnora, IN  47529

812-636-8000

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top